Hello Folks! Moto Mondays

IMG_1483

Hey everyone! Josh here, Chrome & Performance Manager at Bluegrass Harley Davidson. Welcome to my first edition of my Monday updates that I’ve titled Moto-Mondays. I’ll be making my best attempt to update here weekly with moto-related content to fulfill your two wheel obsession. You can expect to see anything here from a custom build we might be currently creating at the shop, to motorcycle history, choppers, pictures from rides, tips and tricks, and maybe even some moto-inspired words of wisdom. The picture you see above is from last September when I packed my Street Bob with only a backpack and tent and hit the road for almost two weeks, tackling over 3,000 miles through 15 states. One thing I love as much as motorcycles is the journey and adventures we can experience when we are on them, as they truly live up to their old name of being “two wheeled freedom machines.” Harley Davidson has a strong history and I fell in love with it at a young age and it’s never released me from its grip. Since that time, I’ve experienced a lot of life on two wheels, and wouldn’t have it any other way. I live for the late nights on long stretches of empty highway through mountain towns, when the sky is clear and your mind is tackling through life’s questions, and you find time in the silence to sort through your current obstacles and find peace within each mile. I look forward to sharing information, stories, pictures, and the joy of these beautiful machines with you. See you on the road.

One thought on “Hello Folks! Moto Mondays

Leave a comment